Leading Teens Closer to Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 8, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
9
10
11
12
13
14
15

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
16
17
18
19
20
21
22

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
23
24
25
26
27
28
29

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 29, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 8, 2018

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Apr 8, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Apr 29, 2018

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Apr 29, 2018 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM