Leading Teens Closer to Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2
3

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 3, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 10, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 17, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 24, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
      

Sunday Dec 3, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Dec 3, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Dec 10, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Dec 10, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Dec 17, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Dec 17, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Dec 24, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Dec 24, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Dec 31, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Dec 31, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM