Leading Teens Closer to Christ

Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 2, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 9, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 16, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
17
18
19
20
21
22
23

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 23, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

5:00pm Youth M...

5:00pm Youth Mass

  • Date: Sunday, July 30, 2017
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 6:15 PM
31
     

Sunday Jul 2, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Jul 2, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jul 9, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Jul 9, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jul 16, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Jul 16, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jul 23, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Jul 23, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM

Sunday Jul 30, 2017

  • 5:00pm Youth Mass

    Sunday Jul 30, 2017 5:00 PM to 6:15 PM